shit homie let me rock
~ Thursday, October 17 ~
Permalink Tags: idolm@ster haruka amami
5 notes
reblogged via haruka2501
~ Thursday, July 18 ~
Permalink Tags: miki hoshii haruka amami idolm@aster
29 notes
reblogged via makocchin
~ Tuesday, April 30 ~
Permalink
Tags: amami haruka haruka amami idolmaster idolm@ster
18 notes
~ Sunday, April 21 ~
Permalink
Thank you iDOLM@STER general.

Thank you iDOLM@STER general.

Tags: idolmaster idolm@ster haruka amami amami haruka
1 note
~ Wednesday, March 27 ~
Permalink Tags: love live! school idol project honoka kousaka kousaka honoka amami haruka haruka amami idolmaster idolm@ster
35 notes
reblogged via makochii
~ Sunday, March 24 ~
Permalink Tags: darkstalkers lilith morrigan idolmaster idolm@ster amami haruka haruka amami chihaya kisaragi kisaragi chihaya
39 notes
reblogged via baronashura
~ Tuesday, February 26 ~
Permalink
What’s Haruka taking a picture of?

What’s Haruka taking a picture of?

Tags: haruka amami amami haruka idolmaster idolm@ster
12 notes
~ Saturday, February 23 ~
Permalink
Tags: idolmaster idolm@ster haruka amami amami haruka
11 notes
reblogged via shiro-yuu
~ Friday, February 22 ~
Permalink

(Source: pixiv.net)

Tags: haruka amami amami haruka idolm@ster idolmaster
22 notes
~ Sunday, December 30 ~
Permalink

skullentine:

A true prince

Tags: makoto kikuchi kikuchi makoto haruka amami amami haruka idolm@ster idolmaster
1,027 notes
reblogged via skullentine